Wiz Got Wings by Wiz Khalifa Zip Download [Zippyshare + 320kbps]

Download Wiz Got Wings by Wiz Khalifa zip album download

Wiz Got Wings by Wiz Khalifa mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Wiz Khalifa comes through with another new record titled “Wiz Got Wings” and right here for stream and download below.

Listen up and share your thoughts

Wiz Khalifa – Wiz Got Wings Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Player of the Year
  2. Can’t Stay Sober
  3. Personal Party
  4. Dr. Dankenstien ft. Fedd The God
  5. Purple Fantasy ft. Young Deji
  6. Shop Around
  7. Solid Gold
  8. The Finer Things
  9. 2 Stoned For TV ft. Curren$y
  10. More Than Ever
  11. Blacc Tarantino
  12. Know Better ft. Larry June
  13. Wiz Got Wings
  14. The Kid Frankie Pt. 2 ft. Chevy Woods

Download Wiz Khalifa Wiz Got Wings Album Zip File


About Leaker 20888 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.