FULL ALBUM: Joell Ortiz – Autograph zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]

Download Joell Ortiz – Autograph zip download

Autograph by Joell Ortiz mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Joell Ortiz comes through with another new record titled “Autograph” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Joell Ortiz – Autograph Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. In My Feelings
  2. Uncle Chris Car
  3. Housing Authority ft. KXNG Crooked
  4. One Day
  5. Masked Up
  6. Sincerely Yours
  7. OG
  8. Lifeline
  9. Goin Thru It
  10. Holy Ghost ft. CyHi The Prynce
  11. Theraputic
  12. Love is Love ft. Sheek Louch
  13. Doors Up ft. Pastor LBS


About Leaker 20767 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.