DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Anthony Hamilton – Love is the New Black (Zip File)

Download Anthony Hamilton Love is the New Black zip download

Love is the New Black by Anthony Hamilton mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Anthony Hamilton comes through with another new record titled “Love is the New Black” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Anthony Hamilton – Love Is The New Black Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Love Is The New Black
  2. Threw It All Away
  3. Real Love ft. Rick Ross
  4. I’m Ready (2021) ft. Lil Jon
  5. White Hennessy
  6. Coming Home
  7. You Made A Fool Of me
  8. I Thought We Were In Love
  9. Superstar w/ Jennifer Hudson
  10. Pillows
  11. I’m Sorry
  12. Mercy
  13. Safe
  14. Mama Don’t Cry


About Leaker 20888 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.