ALBUM: Slump6s – Origin

Slump6s Origin zip download

Origin by Slump6s mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Slump6s comes through with another new record titled “Origin” iTunes FLAC and right here for stream and download below..


Hit the play button or download this hot new tune to your play list.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Slump6s – Origin” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Slump6s – Origin Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Origin
  2. Moment
  3. All There ft. Yung Bans
  4. Man Down
  5. Don’t Worry
  6. Nobody’s Home
  7. Marching Band
  8. Lincoln
  9. Amount
  10. Missed Calls
  11. Apologies
  12. Energy Interlude


About Leaker 20767 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.