ALBUM: Cat Powеr – Covers

ALBUM: Cat Powеr - Covers

Cat Powеr Covers Album Zip Download

Cat Powеr has dropped a new album titled “Covers“, Wich houses 12 tracks and are all right here for your free mp3 Download.

Stream And Download Cat Powеr Covers Album Zip File Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Cat Power – Covers Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Bad Religion
  2. Unhate
  3. Pa Pa Power
  4. White Mustang
  5. A Pair of Brown Eyes
  6. Against the Wind
  7. Endless Sea
  8. These Days
  9. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  10. I Had a Dream Joe
  11. Here Comes a Regular
  12. I’ll Be Seeing You

DOWNLOAD Covers Album Zip File


About Leaker 20818 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.